List of people related to ItsuSube

 

-Work in progress-

▼ A / ▼ B / ▼ C / ▼ D / ▼ E / ▼ G / ▼ L / ▼ P / ▼ Q / ▼ R / ▼ U / ▼ V / ▼ X / ▼ Z


▼ F

Fukuhara Haruka Japanese actress @KAJI_staff [1]

▼ H

Hatanaka Tasuku Seiyuu @tasukubar0817 [1]
Hatano Wataru Seiyuu @hatano_official [1,2]
@KAJI_staff [1,2]
Hosoya Yoshimasa Seiyuu [Radio: Tensai Gunshi #219]

▼ I

Inoue Marina Seiyuu @Mari_navi [1]
Ishige Shouya Seiyuu @ishige_syoya [1]
Ishiguro Kyouhei Animation director @chopsparks [1]
Ishikawa Kaito Seiyuu @KAJI_staff [1]
[Radio: DameRaji #10]

▼ K

Kamiya Hiroshi Seiyuu [Radio: DGS Episode 584]
KENN Seiyuu @KKEENNNNUU [1]
@KAJI_staff [1]
Kohara Konomi Seiyuu @konomi_kohara0628 [1]
Kuno Misaki Seiyuu [Radio: Hawk Talk (movie) #3]

▼ M

Mikami Shiori Seiyuu @mikami_shiori [1]
Mima Masafumi Sound director @Sunma47 [1]
Miyano Mamoru Seiyuu Official LINE Blog [1]
KAJI_staff [1,2]
[Radio: Radio Smile #221]
Morikubo Showtaro Seiyuu @MorikuBorn [1]

▼ N

Nakatake Tetsuya Anime producer @nakapjapan [1,2]
@KAJI_staff [1]
Nazuka Kaori Seiyuu @nazuka_kaori424 [1,2]
@KAJI_staff [1]
Nishiyama Koutarou Seiyuu @Koutarotaro [1]
Nojima Kenji Seiyuu @nojimakenji [1]
@KAJI_staff [1]

▼ O

Okamoto Nobuhiko Seiyuu Official LINE Blog [1]
@KAJI_staff [1]
Okiayu Ryoutaro Seiyuu @chikichikiko [1]
Ono Daisuke Seiyuu [Radio: DGS #584]
Ono Yuuki Seiyuu @onoyuki19840622 [1,2]
@KAJI_staff [1]
[Seiyuu to Yoasobi #25]
Ootsubo Yuka Seiyuu [Seiyuu to Yoasobi #25]

▼ S

Saito Soma Seiyuu [Radio: DameRaji #10]
Sakamoto Maaya Seiyuu [Radio: Hawk Talk (movie) #3]
Shimazaki Nobunaga Seiyuu @nobunaga_s [1,2]
Shimono Hiro Seiyuu Kimadou Blog [1]
@KAJI_staff [1]
Shinkai Makoto Animation director @shinkaimakoto [1]
Sugita Tomokazu Seiyuu @sugitaLOV [1]
@KAJI_staff [1]
[Event: Taizai FES 2018]
Suwa Masaru Radio scriptwriter @suwamasaru [1]
Suzuki Tatsuhisa Seiyuu Official Website [1]
@KAJI_staff [1]

▼ T

Takagi Yuuhei Seiyuu [Event: Taizai FES 2018]
Takahashi Minami Seiyuu @miiiiiina_cat [1]
Taniyama Kishou Seiyuu @kishownstarmaps [1]
@KAJI_staff [1]

▼ W

Watanabe Naomi Japanese comedian [Radio: Yabami RADIO #9]

▼ Y

Yamashita Daiki Seiyuu @DaiKing_boy [1]
Yashiro Taku Seiyuu @yashiro_taku [1]
Yasumoto Hiroki Seiyuu [Radio: Tensai Gunshi #219]
Yonaga Tsubasa Seiyuu @numanumakapa [1]